Past Investigations_________________________________________________________________________________

The locations that have been investigated by Cumbria Ghost Hunts are shown below. We wish to thank the owners, guardians, volunteers and staff of all the buildings CGH has visited, without your welcoming attitude, what we do wouldn't be possible!


Please note that private clients who do not wish it to be known that an investigation has taken place will NOT be shown on this web site.

 

Cumbria Ghost Hunts – Investigated Locations


CARLISLE AREA

Museum of Military Life – www.cumbrianmuseumofmilitarylife.org

The Undercroft – www.carlisleundercroft.co.uk

Masonic Hall – www.masoniccentre.org

Laser Quest – www.lquk.com

Solway Aviation Museum – www.solway-aviation-museum.co.uk

La Pergola Ristorante

Kirkbride Airfield – www.kirkbrideairfield.weebly.com


BARROW AREA

Dalton Castle – www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Queens Arms – www.thequeensarmsbiggar.co.uk

Nan Tait Centre – Barrow in Furness

Millom Heritage Museum – www.millomdiscoverycentre.co.uk

Palladium Theatre – www.millompalladium.co.uk


WEST CUMBRIA

Theatre Royal – www.workington-playgoers.org.uk

Carnegie Theatre – www.carnegietheatre.co.uk

Helena Thompson Museum – www.helenathompson.org.uk

Masonic Hall – www.facebook.com/masonichallworkington

Branthwaite Scout Camp – www.branthwaitescoutcamp.co.uk

Haig Mining Museum – www.haigpit.wordpress.com

The Rum Story – www.rumstory.co.uk

Florence Mine, Egremont – www.florencemine.com

Park Head Inn, Egremont – www.theparkheadinn.co.uk


SPECIALS

Morecambe Winter Gardens – www.thewintergardensmorecambe.co.uk

Lancaster Grand Theatre – www.lancastergrand.co.uk

Kielder Castle – www.forestry.gov.uk

 

 

We have also undertaken private house investigations in Carlisle, Penrith and Maryport